Phuket Scuba diving 3 Dive Day trips in January 2021

Here’s a update on Phuket Scuba Diving Day Trips in January 2021. All departures are from Chalong Marina for 3 dives.

All 3 dive day trips 3300 Thb

Racha Yai Racha Noi
Phi Phi shark Point
King Cruiser Shark Point Koh Dock Mai

Private Scuba Diving Day Trip speed boat available here.

If you require any additional information please contact us directly via WhatsApp +66870225356

 

Friday 1st Jan King Cruiser Shark Point Koh Dock Mai

Friday 1st Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Saturday 2nd Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Saturday 2nd Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Sunday 3rd Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Sunday 3rd Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Monday 4th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Tuesday 5th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Tuesday 5th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Wednesday 6th Jan King Cruiser Shark Point Koh Dock Mai

Thursday 7th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Friday 8th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Friday 8th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Saturday 9th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Saturday 9th Jan Phi Phi t (ked keaw wreck ) shark point

Sunday 10th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Monday 11th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Tuesday 12th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Tuesday 12th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Wednesday 13th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Wednesday 13th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Thursday 14th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Thursday 14th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Friday 15th Jan King Cruiser Shark Point Koh Dock Mai

Friday 15th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Saturday 16th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Sunday 17th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Monday 18th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Tuesday 19th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Tuesday 19th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Wednesday 20th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Wednesday 20th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Thursday 21st Jan private charter

Friday 22nd Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Saturday 23rd Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Sunday 24th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Monday 25Th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Tuesday 26th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Wednesday 27th Jan King Cruiser Shark Point Koh Dock Mai

Wednesday 27th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Thursday 28th Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Friday 29th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Saturday 30th Jan Racha Yai Racha Noi

Sunday 31st Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Sunday 31st Jan Phi Phi shark Point

Note

National marine park fees not included   – Phi Phi Islands Marine park fees are to be added starting from the 1st of April 2016 for all scuba diving and snorkeling boat rides in the area National Park Officials expect to start collecting cash from all tourists visiting Phi Phi from Phuket a national park entrance fee of 400 baht as well as divers also having to pay 200 baht extra fee (total 600). The 200-baht fee applies to all 18 designated dive spots.
Read more here 

You can also Add Nitrox certification to any Scuba Diving Day Trip Just Prebook online
The common policy for Scuba Diving as a certified diver is that if you have not dived in the last 6 months or longer, you do a check dive with Instructors, to ensure that you dive safe and know the rules for diving, this is identified under PADI safe diving practices  

Remember 18- 24 hours no Fly after a scuba dive

Medical Statement and Questionnaire 

Phuket weather look at what wind Guru is saying click here 

It Is also our Policy that you must have your Own Diving Insurance Cover as a Certified Licensed Open water Diver

If You have any further questions regarding our Bungalows at the diving resort or any other matter please contact us on Whats app +66870225356